meetteam

bullet Angel Cain
  Office Manager, AP, AR
  (336) 349-2800 Ext 1401
Angel@plasticrevolutions.com
 
bullet Cindy Martinez-Rivera
  Administrative Assistant
  (336) 349-2800 Ext. 1404
Cindy@plasticrevolutions.com
 
bullet Ed Handy
  Vice President
  (336) 637-1408
Shandy1037@aol.com
 
bullet Emily Kelly
  National Sales and Purchasing Manager
  (410) 215-2780
Ekellymeme@aol.com
 
bullet John Hagan
  President
  (336) 349-2800
John@plasticrevolutions.com
 
bullet Mitzie Purdy
  Shipping and Receiving Manager
  (336) 349-2800 Ext 1403
Mitzie@plasticrevolutions.com
 
bullet Tim Chitwood
  General Manager
  (336) 349-2800 Ext 1407
tim@plasticrevolutions.com
 

©2017 Plastic Revolutions All Rights Reserved | Web development by Atlantic Webworks